Equipo

Pierrette Santander B.
Gerente General
psantander@manoamiga.cl

Francisca Bengolea
Coordinadora de Eventos
fbengolea@manoamiga.cl

Carolina Zuñiga
Ayuda Social y Campañas
czuniga@manoamiga.cl

Pilar Fuenzalida
Administración
pfuenzalida@manoamiga.cl

Consuelo Mackenna
Socios y Donaciones
socios@manoamiga.cl

Pilar Eyzaguirre
Diseño
diseno@manoamiga.cl

Susana Muñoz
Secretaria
smunoz@arcol.org

Nelson Vergara
Remuneraciones y RR.HH.FMA y Dennpaz
nvergara@org.cl

Francisca Sullivan A.
Comunicaciones
comunicaciones@manoamiga.cl